Thursday, April 02, 2020

Barbara Witham, Clerk of the District Court

Office Hours/Information

Mon. through Fri. 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Phone: 620-326-5936
Fax: 620-326-5365
Traffic Division Phone: 620-326-5930

Mailing Address:
PO Box 399
Wellington, Ks. 67152

Street Address:
501 N. Washington
Wellington, Ks. 67152

Sumner County District Court is a State office and is part of the 30th Judicial District which is comprised of Sumner County, Harper County, Kingman County, Pratt County and Barber County. The District Court is a part of the Judicial Branch of the State of Kansas.

For more information regarding Kansas courts visit